Home
Gospel Programs
Commercial & Corporate Programs
Program Budget Information
Contact Us
Calender
What We've Been Up To
SiteMap



Nancy Martinez
Children’s Pastor
The Brooklyn Tabernacle
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718-290-2067

nmartinez@brooklyntabernacle.org

Dave & Jackie Smith
Children’s Pastors
The Rock Family Worship Center
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-533-9292

DSmith@therockfwc.org

Linda Whatley
Children’s Director
Trinity United Methodist Church
Birmingham, AL 35209
205-879-1737

lwhatley@trinity-umc.org

Teresa Hucko
Children’s Pastor
United Faith
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-541-8850

teresa.hucko@unitedfaith.org

Dawn O'Neal - Children's Director
McGregor Baptist Church
Fort Myers, FL.33912
239-689-2553

doneal@mcgregor.net

Ray Finger- Children's Pastor
Prince Avenue Baptist Church
Athens, GA. 30603
706-353-1985

rfinger@pabc.org

Carol Garrison - Minister to Children
Eagles Landing Baptist Church
McDonough, GA. 30253
770-957-1355

carol@eagleslanding.org

Rebecca Bartlett - Childrens Director
Immanuel Baptist Church
Lebanon, TN. 37087
615-444-5563

bartlettb@bellsouth.net

Lana Jernigan - Camp Director
Camp Dixie
Fayetteville, N.C. 28306
910-865-5180

ljernigan@campdixie.com

Al Tinnin - Camp Director
South Mountain Baptist Camp
Connelly Springs, N.C. 28612
828-437-8308

altinnin@bellsouth.net

Allen Davis - Senior Pastor
Landmark Baptist Church
Shelby, NC 28151
704-487-5716

adavis@shelby.net

Mickey Burrows - Children's Pastor
First Baptist Church Newport Richey
Newport Richey, FL 34652
727-849-4210

church.office@fbcnpr.com

Keith Elder - Youth & Christian
Education Director
Montana District Council A/G
Billings, MT. 59102
406-652-2417

elder@youthalivemontana.com

Laurie Doubleday - Johnson
Children's Pastor
Christian Assembly
Columbus, OH. 43224
614-261-8440

lrdoubleday@christianassembly.com

Melba Mackey - Children's Pastor
Collierville First Assembly of God
Collierville, TN. 38017
901-853-9952

cfirstassembly@earthlink.net

Jeff Miles - Children's Pastor
Eastridge Christian Assembly
Issaquah, WA. 98027
425-392-3253

pastor.jeff@ecaonline.org

Dale Campfield - Senior Pastor
Love & Faith Christian Fellowship
Cincinnati, OH. 45255
513-528-4568

lafcf@one.net

Laura Olsen - Children's Pastor
Salt Lake Christian Center
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107
801-268-2178

bnlolsen@att.net

Nick Shanholtz - Senior Pastor
Dundalk Assembly of God
Baltimore, MD. 21222
410-284-1353

PastorNick@DundalkAG.org

Adam Schmidgall - Camp Director
Utah District Council A/G
Ogden, UT. 84405
801-393-2518

aschmidgall@godsplace.us

Copyright 2005 Cordova Creative. All Rights Reserved.             
Why GMRWebTeam is the "only" choice for your website needs. We design website with your business objective in mind. Our Website design is focused on increasing your revenue. We start every website design from scratch and never use templates. We only design search engine Optimized websites.